grrr…

How the heck can I stay mad at this little man?

I love my son. Don’t get me wrong, but tonight, oh boy! Ya’ll know (uh huh get over it) of his issues with new people and dogs (and bikes and buses for that matter).We’ve already posted on this in the past, but for some reason tonight really got to me. Is it too much to ask for a bog who is chill, likes visitors, and makes a evening walk a joy?

Guess I will have to keep “chanting my mantra” as a move forward. Ok, thanks for letting me rant. Tomorrow is a post about a bittersweet event with an ugly license plate.

G’night.

Leave a Reply

