Sneak Peak

Just thought I would give y’all a little sneak peak into Baby V’s room. We’re not going for anything traditional in the sense of nurseries. I wanted something that would {obviously} be gender neutral and would also be able to grow with our little man/lady.

A picked up and ordered a few pieces this week in anticipation of work starting {teachers you kow what I’m talkin’ about} and the last minute trips I’ve planned. I’m feeling great and really motivated to get the basics done for Baby V.

I’ll let you use your imagination as to what the finished {or close to finished} product will look like. hope to be posting that in a few weeks time. 😉

20110723-062239.jpg

20110723-062452.jpg

20110723-062518.jpg

……………………………………………

Will most definitely be posting some bump pics soon for you guys. Although small, I finally have something to show for the morning sickness and cravings.

Leave a Reply

