A Few Vegetables for ya

Baby V is about the size of the cucumber as I round the bend an say good bye to my second trimester and a big hello to the third. Still feeling great (Soo Soo grateful for this!) and keeping up with my morning walks and weekends of yoga. Could use a little cooler weather so I can break out my boots and layers! This extra bundle keeps me quite toasty

We went to the Pecan Festival this weekend and although the weather was no where near what you’d expect for a fall festival, we snapped a picture because we realized I’m carrying around my own little pumpkin this time of year!

20110926-065723.jpg

20110929-083133.jpg

Ps I have no belly button in case you were wondering 😉

One thought on “A Few Vegetables for ya

Leave a Reply

