Hmmm…

I’ve been nursing for almost a month now (wait, what? Where did the time go???) and in between pumping and nursing I’ve also been reading some books about setting up a healthy sleeping habits amongst other newbie parent books.

I plan on breastfeeding for at least 6 months, hopefully a year. I know that eventually ill begin supplementing Londyn’s diet with solid foods ad came across something really interesting via a blog, That Wife, that I follow. Here’s some food for thought

I was already planning on using Tyler Florence recipes because it went quite well with our already veggie diet, but Im definitely going to be planning on introducing solid food much differently now and will be skipping the “rice cereal” altogether… What do you think??

One thought on “Hmmm…

  1. Amyc83 says:

    The link was confusing, but I think you’re referring to no baby cereal. I’ve known for a while that that stuff is worthless and it’s so much better to skip it all together and go with fruits and veggies right away. You should definitely read about baby led weaning, too. That Wife did it also.

Leave a Reply

