Santa!

We took L to go see Santa last weekend. We unknowingly timed it just right, arriving 10 minutes before he was getting back from his break whichever us #5 in line.

What we didn’t plan for was the crazies or the fact that Jake didn’t bring his wallet and I had to run like mad to get mine that I left in the car. Needless to say it took us about an hour. Any longer I think Jake and I would have broken down and started to cry.

Not even joking.

20121209-073727.jpg

That’s the only photo I got with my phone (I took videos but can’t figure out how to upload it). But of coarse we spent $ to get his photo. It’s nicely framed and sitting sweetly on our mantle. At least there were no tears by the little man. Lets be honest, he was more interested in the ornaments on the Christmas tree beside Santa.

$19.99 well spent.

I’m looking forward to adding a new Santa picture to our mantle every year.

Leave a Reply

